East
wenatchee
water district

692 Eastmont Ave - East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Phone: 509-884-3569  /  Fax: 509-886-0550

District Manager: Vince Johnston

Hours of Operation:

7am-5:30pm Monday-Thursday

Closed Fridays

692 Eastmont Avenue - (509) 884-3569

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

If you are attaching a form for processing, please send your email to the Executive Secretary and "cc" the Billing Coordinator.

If you would like to reach anyone else, simply use the supplied email link.


• District Manager - Vince Johnston: vjohnston@ewwd.org

• Assistant Manager - Jeff Johnston: jjohnston@ewwd.org

• Superintendent - Brandon Collins: bcollins@ewwd.org

• Network Administrator - Glenn Hall: ghall@ewwd.org

• Executive Secretary - Jennifer Leonhardt: jkays@ewwd.org

• Billing Coordinator - Christy Such: christys@ewwd.org

• District Inspector - Brian Kniffen: bkniffen@ewwd.org

• Controller - Anna Colin: annac@ewwd.org

• Backflow Coordinator - Shawn Wilkerson: swilkerson@ewwd.org

• Customer Service - Mindy Blaufuss: mblaufuss@ewwd.org