East Wenatchee Water District
692 Eastmont Ave
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
509-886-0550 Fax
Contact via E-mail
Open 7:00am - 5:30pm Monday - Thursday :: Closed Fridays

Board of Directors

Staff Information

Board Member

Board Members are elected and serve for a six year term.

Tracy Petersen - President

Tracy Petersen

Nick Warner - Vice President

Nick Warner
Vice President

Terry Barnes - Secretary

Terry Barnes

Top of Page